March 21, 2016 { Birthday }

Brandon was very professional and affordable. The photo booth was a huge success at my cousin's birthday party. I would definitely hire him again! - Karina

 
  February 28, 2016 { Wedding }

Absolutely perfect experience. I cannot picture a better setup, execution, and experience for our guests. Everyone loved it. - Mike

 
  February 6, 2016 { Wedding }

Brandon was a great person to work with for our wedding. He was very helpful leading up to the wedding with offering up creativity on the developments of some o the crafts. On the day of the wedding he was punctual and very helpful keeping our guest entertained. For much of my family it was their first time with a photo booth at a party, and they loved it. All my family said we need to have a photo booth at our large parties. I knew of multiple people taking Brandon's business cards for future reference. My grandmother is the person always herding the family for photos that she never develops for many years, but with Brandon's services she had a blast posing for photos with family and having them printed immediately. We will enjoy the photos Brandon helped create for years to come. - Adrian and Samantha

 
  December 16, 2015 { Birthday Party }

Brandon photo booths services were the best for a very good price! The photo booth and props were a lot of fun and success at the party He had patience with kids and was always friendly in person and emails. He is easy to work with and will hire again for my next party! If you want a photo booth contact Brandon you wont be disappointed:) - Estela

 
  October 10, 2015 { Quinceanera }
I had a quinceanera and hired Brandon the week of. I was so happy he agreed to do the job for me. I also love how we were able to customize the photos so that they said my name in the theme colors. Everyone loved the photo booth and he was very patient with the younger kids. - Keren
 
  October 3, 2015 { Quinceanera }
Everything was amazing great serve. - Claudia
 
  October 2, 2015 { Wedding }
Awesome addition to our wedding! Everyone has an amazing time in the photo booth and the photos turned out great! - Jackie
 
  September 26, 2015 { Sweet Sixteen }
I loved the service and very satisfied and would recommend brandon holly all over again.... - Lupe
 
  September 19, 2015 { Daddy Daughter Dance }
We rented a photo booth for a Daddy Daughter Dance fundraiser at our school. SCM was very professional and affordable. They brought TONS of fun props, and the photo backdrop was awesome -- it perfectly matched our Disco theme! They even created a special Disco ball theme on the bottom of the photo strip along with the date of event. The photo booth was a buzz of activity the entire night and really made our event! The pictures all turned out great and were a lot of fun! We would highly recommend this vendor. - D
 
  September 5, 2015 { Going Away Party }
I am happy to leave a 5 star rating for the Share Captured Moments photo booth and Brandon! Brandon was very professional, outgoing and helpful with photo suggestions. Brandon's photo booth was simple to use and included immediate printing of photos, a touch screen start to the picture process, a high quality camera, props, chalkboards to write messages and an email option. If you're considering a photo booth for your event, I would highly recommend SCM. - Patrick
 
  August 29, 2015 { Bridal Shower}
Brandon was so great at our Party! He arrived timely and kept the flow going in the booth and also with filling helping us create an album as we went. He was also great at designing the photo strip and offered multiple options! I would highly recommend him and hope to use him again. Great service, awesome person and fun pics you can't ask for more - Shannon
 
  August 28, 2015 { Wedding }
Brandon and his photo booth was an extremely big hit at our wedding. All his props were super fun. I loved how the booth was enclosed so that people felt more comfortable being silly! Also that you could do all kinds of filters and was super self explanatory. He helped all our guest in creating an awesome album with all kinds of fun messages and photo strips. Definitely a must have at any wedding! - Scott & Torrye
 
  August 9, 2015 { Wedding }
Brandon was great! He hung out a little extra because everyone was having fun. The props were great and it was fun being able to text the photos right away. I would definitely recommend him. - Sophia
 
  August 28, 2015 { High School Reunion }
Brandon was quick to respond, showed up on time. Took awhile to get people to understand what the booth was for, but after they did, it was a great success! Lol. Thank You Brandon, I will use your services again. - Brenda
 
  July 11, 2015 { Wedding }
I was VERY pleased with the wedding Photo booth services Brandon provided us. We explored other options before finding him & were shocked at how much some were asking for the same services Brandon provides at a fraction of the cost. Right away I was impressed with his professionalism. The user-friendly forms he would send us to give him relevant info was reassuring, knowing everything was under control. Brandon surpassed my expectations when he independently contacted our Reception Site coordinator, not because he needed specific items, but to "clue them in" & let them know that he didn't need any power, tables, or props, since he provided all that at no extra cost! I definitely feel we got our money’s worth for what we received: unlimited prints, 4 pictures on each photo strip, TONS of GREAT props, nice Scrapbook-quality Photo book Guest book ($50 extra...worth every penny!), customized strip design/image, available special effects (ie: black & white/sepia/hues), small stool for kids, 4+ hrs of operation, & SO much more! My guests LOVED the wide assortment of props, multiple prints, & ability to send their pics instantly using the tablet he had outside the booth. Almost all my 180 guests took one set of pics in the photo booth (many took more!), surprising knowing most my guests were 40-70 yrs old! =) The booth itself was professional looking, nothing too fancy. I liked it could be set up anywhere there was space, since he required no power. Brandon also collaborated w/ us via e-mail to add a custom image to each photo strip, & consistently revised/edited his designs without complaint until it was "just right." Finally, I finally want to mention Brandon’s flexibility with his timing, even staying open long after our 4 hr time, offering to let us take a "final picture" of the night before we left the site (after guests had left). Overall, I was exceptionally pleased with the service & professionalism Brandon delivered & strongly recommend his services. - Jessica
 
  June 20, 2015 { Wedding }
SCM photo booth was a huge hit at the wedding. There was a huge line to get in and take photos. I felt like more people were at the photo booth than the dance floor. Highly recommend getting a photo booth for your wedding and Brandon does a great job in entertaining people and creating a great photo album of all the pictures. - Renee
 
  June 5, 2015 { Birthday }
My sons 10th Birthday was amazing and Brandon Holly from Share Captured Moments helped make it a success! He was soooo nice and willing to go above and beyond our agreement! Not only did I get the actual physical photos but he sent them to me all digitally! He was on time, very kind, and courteous, loved his set up! Thank you soooo much for making my sons birthday something we will always cherish! When we plan to book another Photo booth I will be calling Brandon at SCM - Michelle
 
  May 30, 2015 { Sweet 16 }
Brandon and his assistant showed up on time, set up quickly and did a great job interacting with my guests. They added much to our party and created fun and special memories of our event. I would highly recommend his services in the future. - Michael
 
  May 14, 2015 { Fundraiser }
Brandon was especially easy to work with for my fundraiser in Del Mar. He was very good at communication leading up to the event and was prompt, professional, and great with our guests. I would not hesitate to use him again! - Mindy
 
  March 28, 2015 {Birthday}
My family and I had a very successful event for our 16 year olds birthday party. It was so much fun and it was very affordable. It was worth every penny. We have a very large family dynamic with blended families and it was amazing to see everyone come together to have a great time. Brandon was very professional as well as prompt. He answered all of my questions. I had my doubt just being a mother of five, but he was excellent in helping everyone loosen up and participate. He was helpful in assisting even with suggestions to our party guests. We had quests from ages 2 two 92 and they all participated and had a blast. Its the thirds day after the party and there still talking about what a hit it was. Our best family gathering hands down. - Miranda
 
  January 6, 2015 {Wedding}
Extremely professional, easy to work with, and very honest. I would highly recommend Brandon for your next event. He was even helpful to our guests and provided compliments on their prop selections. Everybody loved it! - Rebecca V.
 
  December 13, 2014 {Holiday Corp. Party}
I hired Brandon last minute. Not only was he on time but he stayed after a little bit b/c the kids were having so much fun. He was professional and patient. I received the link to our photos in a timely fashion. Great job! I would highly recommend him. - Robyn S.
 
  December 5, 2014 {Holiday Corp. Party}
The service was excellent! They were on time, had a great selection of props, fair pricing and were able to make as many photo copies as necessary on the spot. We were all pleased with their service and will be back! - Todd
 
  November 22, 2014 {Corp Event}
Brandon did a tremendous job. He was truly flexible and accommodating, despite some last minute changes that occurred by the organizer. He remained completely professionalism. Would highly recommend Brandon for any event.- Jaclynn
 
  November 21, 2014 {Wedding}
Brandon was a hit at our wedding! He stayed an extra hour because he didn't want to leave before the party was over. He brought a ton of fun props that the guests all enjoyed. We used him as our guest book so he made copies of the pictures for the guest book and he gave the guests as many copies as they wanted. Everyone raved after the wedding what a great idea the photo booth was. The design he added to the bottom of our photo strip was great too. He is definitely a must at your next party! - Allison
 
  October 4, 2014 {90th birthday and Family Reunion}
Had a great experience! Thanks again Brandon. - Lynn
 
  August 31, 2014 {Sweet 16 Birthday Party}
Oh my gosh. Brandon was awesome. Our party was a huge success and EVERYONE enjoyed his booth! He set up so fast! He is so professional and had wonderful props. I strongly recommend him and his services. He was so patient and friendly. He went above and beyond...I will continue to recommend him to all I know, and even those i don't! :). Thank you Brandon! My daughter and all her guests will now have wonderful memories and never forget the experience!! Hire Brandon and I promise you, you won't be disappointed! - Frances
Review from Weddingwire
 
  May 25, 2014 {Wedding}

Our overall experience with the photo booth was excellent. Brandon did everything he promised. It was a nice added touch at our wedding. All our guests had a great time in the photo booth. - Heather & Steve

 
  May 23, 2014 {Jr. High Banquet}

Great! The kids had so much fun. The props were fun and added to the excitement of the evening. I really liked the caption you had for the picture strip. It was a bonus and made a memory. Thanks for being willing to work on a holiday weekend. - Lynda Demaree

 
  May 23, 2014 {Wedding}
Amazing. Shared Captured Moments provided excellent service for our wedding. They were professional, on time, provided excellent props, and created a wonderful photo book for our event. Our guests had so much fun in the photo booth. I would highly recommend them to any person or any bride wanting an extra special touch at their event! - Lauren Hendrickson
Review from Weddingwire
 
  April 26, 2014 {High School Prom}
Great as always :) - Amanda Beaumont
 
  April 20, 2014 {30th Birthday Party}

I loved it!!! So much fun! Love being able to get hard copies right away, and having the digital copies is so nice to be able to share. Amazing selection of props, too! - Cristina Cotton

 
  February 28, 2014 {Sweet 16 Birthday Party}
It was a pleasure to work with Brandon! He responded right away when I placed my request on Thumbtack. What I was most pleased about, is that he communicated in a timely manner, responding to my "gazillion" questions! Brandon came up with a great logo for the prints, had a ton of props, message boards and even managed our memory book with ease (considering we had 100 teenager's vying for booth time)!
>Brandon Holly did a great job at my daughter's Sweet 16 party and I highly recommend him for your future event... I know I will surely use him in future gatherings! - Jane Hernandez
 
  February 8, 2014 {Corporate Party}
Our Staff had a great time with Brandon and the photo Booth. Everyone has been talking about our Holiday party this year and Brandon was a major part of the success. -Thanks from the Briganine in Poway! - Chelsea T.
 
  May 23, 2014 {Birthday Party}
Brandon was great to work with. He is very easy to get in touch with, and very flexible. All of my guests loved to photo booth! Brandon took care of everything from beginning to end. I am definitely going to use his services again! Thank you for making my daughters party a success!
Review from Weddingwire
 
  January 3, 2014 {Wedding}
Brandon was incredibly great to work with! He was accommodating, reliable, and exhibited an exceptional level of professionalism. We hired him to provide photo booth services for our wedding in October 2013, and could not be happier with his services! Our guests had a fantastic time, and love the photo booth! Brandon provided great props, as well as a photo album to put the pictures in and for our guests to sign. His rates are very affordable and it is very easy to work with him. - Amanda O.
 
  October 23, 2013 {Charity Event}
We used Share Capture Moments for our annual breast cancer awareness charity event, Survivor Crop. The photo booth was a hit! The participants loved the added fun and experience that Brandon Holly brings to any event. This is the second time I had used his services (previously for my son's graduation party). On both occasions, the photo booth he provided with the fun props and high quality prints enhanced the events. I especially liked how he could personalize my event logo on the prints and the scrapbook created at both events with journalizing from guests/participants. I would highly recommend Brandon and his company for any occasion. - Camille E. Akin
 
  June 17, 2013 {Multiple Events}
I am a satisfied, repeat customer! As an event planner, I have utilized Brandon Holly's services on multiple occasions; graduation parties, Proms, auction fund-raisers, and weddings. Each time, Brandon was punctual, professional, and the perfect addition to our event. The props are plentiful and his level of customer service is outstanding! I have used photo booth companies that are double the cost only to have a photo booth attendant that does not elevate my event. Brandon absolutely enhances the event; he is personable, interacts with guests, and encourages them to participate. You won't be disappointed! - Raquel Pulse
 


 

ShareCapturedMoments.com © 2013 - 2016